Breakout (Remastered) - Live Songtext - Bon Jovi

Breakout (Remastered) - Live - Bon Jovi

[Verse 1]
This time girl I've had enough
You're too hot to handle with kid gloves
It's too late I hear a knock on the door
The game's over baby I can't take it no more

[Chorus 1]
Breakout, Breakout
Take these chains from me
You held my heart for ransom
Baby, set it free
Breakout, Breakout
Your lies can't hide what I see
I'm better off on my own

[Verse 2]
Promises made me in the heat of the night (Whoa-oh-oh)
Those words were broken under bedroom lights (Whoa-oh)
Your lips they burn your body calls my name (Whoa-oh)
I can feel the fire but it's all in vain (Whoa-oh)

[Chorus 1]

[Chorus 2]
You say we'll meet around midnight
You're gonna make me feel oh so right
I'm saying oh no not tonight
You gotta let me go

[Chorus 1]

[Chorus 2]

Video: Breakout (Remastered) - Live von Bon Jovi


Zeige deinen Freunden, dass dir Breakout (Remastered) - Live von Bon Jovi gefällt: