Burning For Love (Remastered) - Live Songtext - Bon Jovi

Burning For Love (Remastered) - Live - Bon Jovi

[Verse 1]
I've been lied to, you been cheated
I've been cried to, you been mistreated
I've been watching you, you want action
You need love and I need satisfaction

I'm burning for love
Filled with desire
I can't stand the heat
And my heart's on fire
I can't get enough
It's down to the wire
I'm making my move, I'm looking for you
I'm burning for love

[Verse 2]
You're the victim it's in your eyes
I'm the suspect and love's the crime
Tensions mounting bodies shaking
I can't take the anticipation


[Verse 3]
Now that I got you in my sight
Can't take another sleepless night
Oh, no, no
You can run but you can't hide
You're the only one I need
To feel the fire inside


Video: Burning For Love (Remastered) - Live von Bon Jovi


Zeige deinen Freunden, dass dir Burning For Love (Remastered) - Live von Bon Jovi gefällt: