Runaway (Remastered) - Live Songtext - Bon Jovi

Runaway (Remastered) - Live - Bon Jovi

[Verse 1]
On the street where you live girls talk about their social lives
They're made of lipstick, plastic and paint, a touch of sable in their eyes
(All your life) all your life all you've asked when's your daddy gonna talk to you
But you were living in another world trying to get your message through

[Chorus 1]
No one heard a single word you said
They should have seen it in your eyes
What was going around your head

[Chorus 2]
Ooh, she's a little runaway
Daddy's girl learned fast
All those things he couldn't say
Ooh, she's a little runaway

[Verse 2]
Take a line every night guaranteed to blow your mind
I see you out on the streets, calling for a wild time
So you sit home alone cause there's nothing left that you can do
There's only pictures hung in the shadows left there to look at you
You know she likes the lights at nights on the neon Broadway signs
She don't really mind, it's only love she hoped to find

[Chorus 2]

[Chorus 1]

[Chorus 2][x3]

Video: Runaway (Remastered) - Live von Bon Jovi


Zeige deinen Freunden, dass dir Runaway (Remastered) - Live von Bon Jovi gefällt: