Shot Through The Heart (Remastered) - Live Songtext - Bon Jovi

Shot Through The Heart (Remastered) - Live - Bon Jovi

[Verse 1]
Would you be content to see me crying
After all those little games you put me through
After all I've done for you you're lying
Wouldn't it be nice to tell the truth

[Chorus 1]
Didn't somebody somewhere say
You're gonna take a fall
I gave you everything
Now here's the curtain call

[Chorus 2]
Shot through the heart as I lay there alone
In the dark through the heart
It's all part of this game that we call love

[Verse 2]
Now you've come back here to say you're sorry
But I don't know who you're talking to
It could be the man I used to be, girl
But I've grown up and now I'm over you
Standing there just a live wire
With nowhere left to turn
You were gonna set the world on fire
When will you ever learn?

[Chorus 2]

[Chorus 1]

[Verse 3]
Baby does what baby please
And baby must have what she sees
But not this time, the tables turned
Baby, you just got burned

[Chorus 2]

Video: Shot Through The Heart (Remastered) - Live von Bon Jovi


Zeige deinen Freunden, dass dir Shot Through The Heart (Remastered) - Live von Bon Jovi gefällt: