Creeping Death (Live) Songtext - Metallica

Creeping Death (Live) - Metallica

[Verse 1]
Slaves, Hebrews born to serve
To the Pharaoh
Heed to his every word
Live in fear

Faith, of the unknown one
The deliverer
Wait, something must be done
Four hundred years

So let it be written
So let it be done
I'm sent here by the chosen one

So let it be be written
So let it be done
To kill the first born Pharaoh son
I'm creeping death

[Verse 2]
Now, let my people go
Land of Goshen
Go, I will be with thee
Bush of fire

Blood, running red and strong
Down the Nile
Plague, darkness three days long
Hail to fire



[Bridge] x 2
Die, by my hand
I creep across the land
Killing first born man

[Verse 3]
I, rule the midnight air
The destroyer
Born, I shall soon be there
Deadly mass

I, creep the steps and floor
Final darkness
Blood, lambs blood painted door
I shall pass



Video: Creeping Death (Live) von Metallica


Zeige deinen Freunden, dass dir Creeping Death (Live) von Metallica gefällt: