Comfortably Numb - 2011 - Remaster Songtext - Pink Floyd

Comfortably Numb - 2011 - Remaster - Pink Floyd

[Verse 1]Hello?
Is there anybody in there?
Just nod if you can hear me
Is there anyone at home?Come on, now
I hear you're feeling down
Well I can ease your pain
And get you on your feet again
RelaxI need some information first
Just the basic facts
Can you show me where it hurts?
[Chorus]There is no pain you are recedingA distant ship, smoke on the horizonYou are only coming through in waves
Your lips move but I can't hear what you're sayingWhen I was a child I had a fever
My hands felt just like two balloonsNow I've got that feeling once againI can't explain you would not understandThis is not how I amI have become comfortably numb
I have become comfortably numb
[Verse 2]
OkayJust a little pin prickThere'll be no more AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
But you may feel a little sickCan you stand up?
I do believe its working. Good
That'll keep you going through the show
Come on it's time to go[Chorus]

Video: Comfortably Numb - 2011 - Remaster von Pink Floyd


Zeige deinen Freunden, dass dir Comfortably Numb - 2011 - Remaster von Pink Floyd gefällt: