Eclipse - 2011 Remastered Version Songtext - Pink Floyd

Eclipse - 2011 Remastered Version - Pink Floyd

[Roger Waters]
All that you touch

And all that you see

All that you taste

All you feel

All that you love

And all that you hate

All you distrust

All you save

And all that you give

And all that you deal

And all that you buy, beg, borrow, or steal

And all you create

And all you destroy

And all that you do

And all that you say

And all that you eat

And everyone you meet

All that you slight

And everyone you fight

And all that is now

And all that is gone

And all that's to come
And everything under the sun is in tune

But the sun is eclipsed by the moon

There is no dark side of the moon really

Matter of fact it's all dark

Video: Eclipse - 2011 Remastered Version von Pink Floyd


Zeige deinen Freunden, dass dir Eclipse - 2011 Remastered Version von Pink Floyd gefällt: