People = Shit - Live Songtext - Slipknot

People = Shit - Live - Slipknot

Come on!
Here we go again motherfucker!
[Verse 1]Come on down
And see the idiot right here
Too fucked to beg and not afraid to careWhat's the matter with calamity anywayRight, get the fuck out of my face
Understand I can't feel anything
It isn't like I wanna sift through the decay
I feel like a wound
Like I got a fucking gun against my head
You live when I'm dead
One more time motherfucker!
[Verse 2]
Everybody hates me now so fuck itBlood on my face and my hands and I don't know whyI'm not afraid to cry
But that is none of your business
Whose life is it, give it, see it, feel it, eat it
Spin it around so I can spit in it's face
I wanna leave without a trace
Cause I don't want to die in this place
[Hook]People equal shit
People equal shit
People equal shit
People equal shit
(What you gonna do)
(I'm not afraid of you)
(I'm everything you'll never be)
Come on!
It never stopsYou can't be everything to everyoneContagion, I'm sittin' on the side of Satan
What do you want from me?They never told me the failure I was meant to be
Overdo it, don't tell me you blew it
Stop your bitchin'
And fight your way through it
I'm not like you
I just fuck up
Come on motherfucker everybody has to die
Come on motherfucker everybody has to die!
[Hook x2]

Video: People = Shit - Live von Slipknot


Zeige deinen Freunden, dass dir People = Shit - Live von Slipknot gefällt: