Aquarius Songtext - Tinashe

Aquarius - Tinashe

[Verse 1]
Simmer down, know you’re angry
I can make, make it okay
I can tell, I'ma be your baby
Feel your stress melting away somehow
These hoes you know won't hold you down
Getting so hard to see the lights

[Bridge 1]
Lights, lights low, low, low
Grind, grind, grind slow, slow
Mind, mind, mind numb, numb, numb
I'll, I'll, I've come, come

[Hook (2x)]

[Break: Speaker]
I remember being back in the woods
Everything is gonna change

[Verse 2]
In a world full of darkness
I've become your midnight sun
Wanna change, the first step is the hardest
A brand new age has finally begun right now
This life right here won't hold me down
Getting so hard to see the stars

[Bridge 2]
Stars, stars are aligned, aligned
The government, the media, want us blind, blind
And my mind, mind, mind numb, numb, numb
The time's, time's, time's come, come

[Hook (2x)]

[Break: Speaker]
The age of Aquarius
The dawn of a new era

[Hook (2x)]

(Aquarius, Aquarius, Aquarius)
(Aquarius, Aquarius, Aquarius)
Welcome to my world

Video: Aquarius von Tinashe


Zeige deinen Freunden, dass dir Aquarius von Tinashe gefällt: